Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Promotel

5260, 3e Avenue Ouest, 2nd floor
Québec, Quebec  G1H 6G7
Phone : 418 692-1044
Toll free : 1 800 896-1186
Fax : 418 692-2166

ADMINISTRATION

Nicolas Robitaille – ext. 222
President and CEO
nrobitaille@promotel.ca

Isabelle Séguin – ext. 224
General Manager
iseguin@promotel.ca

SALES

Line Jacques – ext. 261
Coordonnatrice des ventes
Regions :

  • Bas-Saint-Laurent,
  • Capitale-Nationale,
  • Chaudière-Appalaches,
  • Côte-Nord,
  • Gaspésie,
  • Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean

ljacques@promotel.ca

André Trépanier – ext. 223
Regions :

  • Centre-du-Québec,
  • Estrie,
  • Montérégie,
  • Montréal,
  • Outaouais

atrepanier@promotel.ca

Simon Chouinard
Phone : 418 952-4088
schouinard@promotel.ca

COPYWRITING

Josée Marquis – ext. 302
jmarquis@promotel.ca

Guy Langlois – ext. 228
glanglois@promotel.ca

STUDIO

Ysa Boudreault – ext. 257
yboudreault@promotel.ca

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Ysa Boudreault – ext. 254
yboudreault@promotel.ca

Jeremy Guimond – ext. 255
jguimond@promotel.ca

ACCOUNTING

Lyne Guay – ext. 227
lguay@promotel.ca