Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

On-hold time

Our packages, On-hold messages

Consistency, simplicity and the enthusiasm

Collaborating with an outstanding team makes all the difference. What I like most about Promotel is their consistency, simplicity and the enthusiasm we share with the writing team. Thanks to everyone!
Manoir Montmorency

All testimony

Have you thought about including on-hold messages in your marketing strategy?

Use the time your customers spend on hold to keep them informed! Our team of experts will customize your messages for your business. You’ll appreciate the quality and professionalism of Promotel’s recordings as well as our turnkey services!

This service includes:

  • Research of relevant topics
  • Advice from our experienced copywriters
  • Production of original, catchy and informative advertising messages
  • Translation (as needed)
  • Voice-over audio
  • Editing
  • Remote delivery of messages to the equipment
  • Automatic information updates
  • After-sales service and technical support
  • Regular follow-up by a staff copywriter assigned to your account
  • Access to a huge bank of copyright-free soundtracks (Customer Zone)
  • Equipment lease and warranty
  • IP-compatible service

Equipment

Did you know that Promotel develops and builds its own equipment? We studied the various on-hold message management systems on the market and are now equipped to perfectly adapt our services to our customers’ needs! The Promotel team broadcasts messages remotely via the Internet. And because your contract covers the lease of the equipment, we’ll replace your device at no extra cost, should it be defective, or upgrade it to keep up with the latest technology.

Automatic updates

The entire information updating process is handled in-house at Promotel, thanks to our remote management capability via the Internet. This is the Promotel difference! Exactly how does it work? We program segment withdrawals on given dates. For example, a promotion will be withdrawn once it has ended. Use this option to promote your special events! There is no extra charge for automatic information updates. Ask about!

  • 4-season package

    With each new season, there’s a new opportunity to update your on-hold message. This package includes a bank of four recordings per year.

  • 5-message package

    In addition to changing your message with the seasons, we prepare a special recording for the Christmas holidays. Many companies use this opportunity to announce their holiday schedule, thank their loyal clientele and send season’s greetings.

  • Monthly package

    We suggest our monthly package for companies that regularly hold special events or periodically feature new promotions. For example, this package is ideal for car dealerships and entertainment venues.

  • Multiple locations package

    Ask about preferential rates for companies that use our services in more than one of their locations!

Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

Message
en attente

Nos forfaits Messages en attente

Rapide et professionnel !

Nous travaillons avec l’équipe de Promotel depuis quelques années déjà et le service a toujours été rapide et professionnel. Promotel, c’est une équipe dynamique avec un grand potentiel!
Accent meubles

Tous les témoignages

Attente téléphonique

Avez-vous pensé intégrer la diffusion
de messages en attente
à votre stratégie marketing?

L’attente téléphonique est en effet un excellent moment pour informer vos clients! Laissez notre équipe vous proposer des messages adaptés à votre secteur d’activité. Vous apprécierez la qualité et le professionnalisme qui se dégagent des enregistrements sonores de Promotel… ainsi que notre service clés en main!

Le service comprend :

  • La recherche de sujets pertinents
  • Les conseils de nos rédacteurs expérimentés
  • La rédaction de messages informatifs, publicitaires, originaux, accrocheurs…
  • La traduction (au besoin)
  • La narration
  • Le montage
  • L’acheminement des messages vers le ou les appareils
  • La mise à jour automatique de l’information
  • Le service après-vente et le soutien technique
  • Le suivi régulier par un rédacteur attitré à votre dossier
  • L’accès à une vaste banque de trames musicales libres de droits (Zone client)
  • La location et la garantie de l’appareil
  • Un service compatible avec la technologie IP

Mise à jour automatique

Tout le processus de mise à jour de l’information se déroule dans les bureaux de Promotel, et ce, grâce à la gestion à distance, par Internet. Et c’est ce qui nous démarque! Mais… à quoi correspond ce processus? Il s’agit de programmer le retrait d’un segment à une date précise. Par exemple : le retrait d’une promotion une fois que cette dernière est terminée. Profitez de cette option pour mousser vos événements ponctuels! La mise à jour automatique de l’information n’engendre aucuns frais additionnels.

Vous pouvez obtenir un forfait Promotel personnalisé. Informez-vous!

Équipement

Saviez-vous que Promotel a conçu et fabriqué ses propres appareils? Pour y arriver, elle a étudié les différents modèles d’équipements destinés à la gestion des messages en attente présents sur le marché. Le résultat? Un produit parfaitement adapté aux besoins de ses clients! L’équipe de Promotel peut ainsi gérer la diffusion des messages à distance, par Internet. Par ailleurs, comme le contrat inclut la location du matériel installé chez vous, vous obtenez un nouvel appareil sans frais supplémentaires en cas de bris ou d’évolution de la technologie.

  • Forfait 4 saisons

    Le changement de saison est propice à la réalisation d’un nouveau message en attente. Ce forfait comprend donc une banque de quatre enregistrements par année.

  • Forfait 5 messages

    En plus de changer votre message aux saisons, nous préparons un enregistrement spécial pour Noël et le jour de l’An. Ainsi, plusieurs entreprises profitent de cette occasion pour annoncer leur horaire des Fêtes, remercier leur fidèle clientèle et lui souhaiter de bons vœux.

  • Forfait mensuel

    Le forfait mensuel est suggéré aux entreprises qui organisent régulièrement des événements ou qui annoncent périodiquement de nouvelles promotions. Par exemple : les concessionnaires automobiles ou les salles de spectacle.

  • Forfait Multisuccursale

    Vous utilisez nos services dans plus d’une succursale? Profitez de tarifs préférentiels!