Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

Voice Messaging

Value-added services

After working with Promotel for the past year to produce our telephone greetings and hold messages, we’re happy to report that their outstanding team has met our needs with flying colours, thus allowing us to offer our own customers value-added services!
STTR

All testimony

Voice messages, voicemail and greeting messages

Do you use an automated answering system? An automated system is a practical way to direct incoming calls to the right department. With the right system, you can be sure that a client’s experience contacting your company is positive. This is where Promotel steps in!

Once the tree structure (the navigation diagram for different departments) of your voice messaging system has been designed, our professional voice actors record a script, and our technicians edit and deliver the files. We guarantee a product of impeccable sound quality!

This service includes:

  • Script adjustments
  • Translation (as needed)
  • File delivery to the company handling your telephone system (this company then implements the files)
 
Now is the time to standardize your company's audio brand!

Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

Messagerie
vocale

Un service à valeur ajoutée!

Nous utilisons les services de Promotel pour les messages en attente téléphonique depuis plus d’un an. Une équipe professionnelle qui a su bien répondre à nos besoins afin d’offrir à notre clientèle un service à valeur ajoutée!
STTR

Tous les témoignages

Messages vocaux et messages d’accueil

Avez-vous recours à un système
d’accueil automatisé?

Pratique, il vous permet de diriger les appels entrants vers différents services de votre entreprise. Et lorsqu’il est bien réalisé, il contribue à établir un premier contact positif avec votre clientèle. C’est là que Promotel entre en jeu!

Une fois que l’arborescence de votre messagerie vocale (le schéma de navigation entre les divers services) a été mise sur papier, nos narrateurs professionnels enregistrent le texte, puis nos techniciens procèdent au montage et à l’envoi des fichiers. Notre garantie? Vous offrir un produit d’une qualité sonore impeccable

Le service comprend :

  • Les ajustements de texte
  • La traduction (au besoin)
  • L’envoi des fichiers à l’entreprise responsable de votre système téléphonique (qui met ensuite le tout en fonction)

 

Uniformisez dès aujourd’hui l’image sonore de votre entreprise!