Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

0000-00-00

Groupe Fleury chooses Promotel

Groupe Fleury et Associés, a subsidiary of Brunet, has chosen Promotel as its official supplier. We are extremely pleased and proud to offer this group of pharmacies nothing short of excellence in on-hold and in-store audio advertising.

2012-11-01

Food drive

Each year, as the holidays approcach, Buffet des Continents restaurants collect non-perishable goods to be distributed to a variety of non-profit orgaizations helping those in need. Following an initiative started by our producer, Julie Chamard, Promotel, both supplier to the different Buffet des Continents restaurants and a company that is committed to helping its community, has generously participated in the food drive. Ms Diane Caron, Buffet des Continents in Quebec City, and Ms Line Jacques, Sales coordinator at Promotel, with a non-perishable donation for the food drive

2013-02-07

Promotel is getting active with our clients!

We are a proud sponsor of Symposium 2013, organized by Kinatex Sports Physio and Action Sports Physio. This major industry event will be held February 8th to 10th at Hotel Château-Bromont and is not to be missed! See you there!

2013-02-01

Hey, Members of the BTMM!

Members of the Montreal Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce are invited to keep an eye on their mailboxes! You will soon discover 6 excellent reasons to choose Promotel for your voice messaging and on-hold message needs! You will receive all the details shortly in a mailing featuring our fresh new look and colors!

2012-06-28

Gala de la Restauration de Québec

In celebration of its 20th anniversary, Promotel Inc. was honored with a special mention and presented with a commemorative plaque at the 25th edition of the Gala de la restauration de Québec that took place in Quebec City last October 22nd. Thank you to the event's organizers for recognizing our contribution on the occasion of this hallmark anniversary!

2012-11-06

Holidays special

Santa is hiding here at Promotel and he's got a ton of holiday demos tucked away in his big bag of gifts! That's right! This year he's giving the gift of a free holiday message at no cost and with no conditions! Want your gift? Sign up online.

2013-11-06

Holiday schedule

Prom-Oh! Oh! Oh!-tel is taking a well-deserved break during the Holidays! That's right! Our offices will be closed from December 24th at noon to December 29th and again from December 31st at noon to January 5th inclusively in order to allow our team to spend precious time with family and friends during the festive season. We will resume our regular business hours – in top form at that! – starting on January 6th. Best wishes for the Holidays from everyone at Promotel!

2014-02-08

Join our team!

Promotel is looking for a Telemarketing Representative! You have talent when it comes to customer service, a friendly demeanor and a dynamic personality? You'd like to be part of an young, talented team that's full of ambition? Work at the heart of a business where your talent will be recognized and rewarded? Get your career on track and develop your potential in an exceptional work environment with dynamic and driven managers! Check out our job offer today!

2013-02-01

Count on us for all of your narration projects!

You'd like to keep your employees updated about training, new equipment, changes to company policy or health and safety rules? Promotel has 20 years of experience in producing sound recordings for online training and elearning software. For professional results and  projects of impeccable sound quality, your training program will please the most discerning ear! All that at competitive prices.

Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

0000-00-00

Le Groupe Fleury choisit Promotel!

Le Groupe Fleury et Associés, affilié à Brunet, a choisi Promotel comme fournisseur officiel. C’est avec beaucoup de plaisir et de fierté que nous proposons à ce groupe de pharmacies rien de moins que l’excellence en matière d’attente téléphonique et de publicité d’ambiance!

2012-11-01

Collecte de denrées

Chaque année à l’approche des Fêtes, les restaurants Buffet des Continents amassent des denrées non périssables qu’ils redistribuent à divers organismes à but non lucratif. L’équipe de Promotel, fournisseur de service dans les différents Buffet des Continents et entreprise engagée dans sa communauté, a elle aussi fait preuve de générosité en participant à cet événement – une initiative de notre productrice, Julie Chamard. Sur la photo : madame Diane Caron, du Buffet des Continents de Québec, et madame Line Jacques, coordonnatrice des ventes, apportant une boîte de denrées au nom de Promotel.

2013-02-07

Promotel bouge avec ses clients!

C’est avec fierté que nous nous associons, à titre de commanditaire, au Symposium 2013 organisé par Kinatex Sports Physio et Action Sport Physio. Cet événement d’envergure se tiendra du 8 au 10 février à l’Hôtel Château-Bromont. Au plaisir de vous y rencontrer!

2013-02-01

Attention, membres de la CCMM!

Membres de la Chambre de Commerce du Montréal Métropolitain: à vos boîtes aux lettres!  Vous y trouverez 6 excellentes raisons de choisir Promotel pour vos messages d’attente téléphonique!  Tous les détails vous parviendront bientôt dans un envoi postal aux couleurs de notre 20e anniversaire.

2012-06-28

Gala de la Restauration de Québec

Le 22 octobre dernier, lors du 25e Gala de la Restauration de Québec, Promotel inc. a reçu une mention spéciale pour souligner ses 20 ans d’existence. Une plaque commémorative a été décernée à l’entreprise. Un grand merci à l’organisation d’avoir pris le temps de souligner cet anniversaire d’importance! 

2012-11-06

Promotion des Fêtes

Le Père Noël se cache chez Promotel et il a, dans son grand sac, une foule de démos des Fêtes! Oui, oui! Il vous fait profiter d’un message d’attente durant la période des Fêtes sans frais, sans conditions! Vous souhaitez tirer parti de cette promotion festive? Remplissez une demande en ligne

2013-11-06

Horaire des Fêtes

Prom-Oh! Oh! Oh!-tel fait relâche pour la période des Fêtes! Hé oui! Pour permettre à chacun de profiter des célébrations en famille et entre amis, nos bureaux seront fermés à partir du 24 décembre à midi jusqu’au 29 décembre 2013, ainsi que du 31 décembre à midi au 5 janvier 2014 inclusivement. Nous serons de retour selon notre horaire régulier (et en pleine forme!) dès le 6 janvier 2014. De la part de toute l’équipe : joyeuses Fêtes!

2014-02-08

Faites partie de l’équipe!

Promotel est à la recherche d’un(e) agent(e) de prospection! Vous avez un don pour le service à la clientèle, un p’tit sourire dans la voix, une personnalité irrésistible? Vous aimeriez faire partie d’une équipe dynamique, jeune, talentueuse et ambitieuse… comme vous? Travailler au sein d’une entreprise dans laquelle votre talent sera pleinement reconnu? Propulsez votre carrière, développez votre plein potentiel dans une ambiance de travail exceptionnelle, avec des gestionnaires dynamiques et impliqués! Consultez notre offre d’emploi!

2013-02-01

Confiez-nous vos projets de narration!

Vous désirez informer vos employés au sujet du fonctionnement d’un nouvel appareil, de changements de directives, de politiques internes ou de règles de sécurité à respecter? Promotel possède plus de 20 ans d’expérience en production d’enregistrements sonores d’une qualité impeccable pour la formation en ligne. Vos formations obtiendront la note parfaite!