Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

Highest caliber narrations

Promotel provides us with narrations of the highest calibre for developments at Desjardins. The high quality of the recordings allows us to offer online training sessions to our clients, with professionalism. We appreciate the quality of the service, and particularly the speed with which they respond to our requests, at times urgent. Thank you, Promotel!

Value-added services

After working with Promotel for the past year to produce our telephone greetings and hold messages, we’re happy to report that their outstanding team has met our needs with flying colours, thus allowing us to offer our own customers value-added services!
STTR

Dynamic and quite versatile!

We’ve been working with Promotel for the past few years and the service continues to be highly professional and always on the button! The Promotel team is dynamic and quite versatile!
Accent meubles

Consistency, simplicity and the enthusiasm

Collaborating with an outstanding team makes all the difference. What I like most about Promotel is their consistency, simplicity and the enthusiasm we share with the writing team. Thanks to everyone!
Manoir Montmorency

Promotel, l'image sonore corporative

Narrations de haut calibre

Promotel nous permet d’avoir des narrations de haut calibre dans nos développements chez Desjardins. La qualité des enregistrements nous permet d’offrir à notre clientèle des formations en ligne avec un professionnalisme recherché. Nous apprécions la qualité du service, et surtout la rapidité de vouloir répondre à nos besoins parfois urgents. Merci!

Des clients satisfaits

Travailler en collaboration avec une équipe distinctive fait toute la différence. Ce que j’apprécie de l’équipe de Promotel est leur diligence, leur simplicité ainsi qu’une complicité partagée avec le personnel de rédaction. Merci à vous!
Manoir Montmorency

Rapide et professionnel !

Nous travaillons avec l’équipe de Promotel depuis quelques années déjà et le service a toujours été rapide et professionnel. Promotel, c’est une équipe dynamique avec un grand potentiel!
Accent meubles

Un service à valeur ajoutée!

Nous utilisons les services de Promotel pour les messages en attente téléphonique depuis plus d’un an. Une équipe professionnelle qui a su bien répondre à nos besoins afin d’offrir à notre clientèle un service à valeur ajoutée!
STTR